skip navigation

    SCCBL Standings

    TEAM Conf Overall Conf %
    POWER 11-2 16-2 .846
    Force 11-5 15-5 .688
    Bulldogs 2-8 2-12 .200
    Bucs 4-6 8-10 .400
    Bombers 5-6 7-7 .455
    Sentinels 4-8 7-12 .333

    SCCBL Info

    The SCCBL is a six-team, summer collegiate league based out of Palm Springs, California. It is the premier place for elite collegiate baseball athletes to come and work with top coaches as they hone their skills in anticipation of next season. 

    SCCBL season starts around the beginning of June and ends in late July. The SCCBL regular season is followed by the Home Run Derby and All-Star Game, as well as the League Championship Series.

    The SCCBL consists of the Palm Springs POWER, Inland Valley Buccaneers, San Diego Force, So Cal Bombers, and Arroyo Seco Sentinels and Riverside Bulldogs.

    Our league broadcasters are constantly traveling around Southern California to bring you the best matchups our league has to offer! In addition to listening live, all broadcasts are archived online and available on-demand.